A Voyage Through Time

A Voyage Through Time

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 – 7:00 AM EDT

Voyager

Lineup

'A Voyage Through Time' sees Perth's premiere Progressive Metal outfit Voyager present a one of a kind visual and aural performance that outlines the progression of their musical career. An online live experience with full production, a journey across 2 decades and 7 albums with set list inspired by a fan voted poll in 2020, this activity seeks to explore a new and enhanced approach to the band's live show and to grab the attention of both their Australian and international fan base, and as a tribute to the songs that have stayed with fans over time. This is a Voyage that won't be forgotten. The show will air on Sunday September 5th, a date which celebrates the Voyager 1 Spacecraft that was launched by NASA. The show will air at 7pm AWST, 9pm AEST, 12pm BST, 1pm CET, 7am EST.
HD
Global